ISHG 2010 Award winners

The following prizes were awarded at the ISHG Conference on 10 September 2010.

ISHG Young Investigator Award, Best Postgrad Oral:
Mr. Praveen Surendran, UCD/RCSI.

Best Postdoc Oral:
Dr. Paul Cormican, St. James' TCD.

Best Postgrad Poster:
Ms. Evelyn Skehan, UCC.

Best Postdoc Poster:
Dr. Lisa Bradley, Belfast City Hospital.

Arnold Munnich and Sally-Ann Lynch

David Schwartz and Sean Ennis

Postdoc Winners

No comments: