ISHG 2011 Award winners

The following prizes were awarded at the ISHG Conference 2011 in UCD.

ISHG Young Investigator Award, Best Postgrad Oral:
Ms Grainne McEntee, DCU.

Best Postdoc Oral:
Dr. Lisa Bradley, Belfast HSC Trust.

Best Postgrad Poster:
Mr Graham Kenny, TCD.

Best Postdoc Poster:
Dr. Elaine Kenny, TCD.

Prizes were presented by Prof Lynn Jorde, University of Utah.

Thank you to everyone who attended.

Grainne McEntee

Lisa Bradley

Graham Kenny

Elaine Kenny

No comments: